Contact Us

If your company is one of the thousands whose products use microphones, we would like to hear from and explore the ways in which Akustica can help you enhance voice quality. 

Corporate Headquarters

Akustica, Inc.
2555 Smallman Street
Suite 200
Pittsburgh PA 15222
(TEL) 412-390-1730
email: sales@akustica.com

Contact the sales representative for your region:

NORTH AMERICA

All
Akustica
contact: sales@akustica.com

Mouser Electronics, Inc. (Distributor)
contact: sales@mouser.com

Arrow Electronics, Inc. (Distributor)
contact: jharris@arrow.com

New England (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, and VT)
VTR Group (Mfg Rep)
contact: Serickson@vtr-group.com

Southern CA
Harper and Two (Mfg Rep)
contact: Shernandez@harperandtwo.com

Texas
Ergeaux Sales (Mfg Rep)
contact: Daneb@ergeaux.com

Northern California
Bay Area Electronics (BAE) Technical Sales  (Mfg Rep)
contact: Tim.Lyons@baesales.com

Pacific Northwest (OR, WA, AK, ID, CO, UT, WY, MT and the Canadian Provinces)
Cascade Technical Sales (Mfg Rep)
contact: Clobet@cascade-tech.com

Northeastern (NY, NJ, PA, DE, VA, MD, Washington D.C., WV, CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, and VT)
SJ Associates (Mfg Rep)
contact: mwachtel@sjassoc.com

Midwest (MI, OH, IN, KY, WV, PA)
Bear VAI Technology(Mfg Rep)
contact: Cwelch@BearVAI.com

Midwest (IL, WI)
Core Sales Inc. (Mfg Rep)
contact: kirk.redman@coresales.com

Southeastern (AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, MS)
ClearComm Technical Sales  (Mfg Rep)
contact: sales@clearcommsales.com

Canada (ON, QC, NS, NB, NL)
Tech-Trek Ltd. (Mfg Rep)
contact: agrigor@tech-trek.com


ASIA

All
Akustica
contact: sales@akustica.com

Mouser Electronics, Inc. (Distributor)
contact: sales@mouser.com

China
HK Tianqin Electronic (Group) Co. Limited (Distributor)
contact: beckince.ao@wecorp.com.cn

Mostyle Corp., LTD. (Distributor)
contact: ben@mostyle.com.cn

Shanghai Hongri International Electronics Co. Ltd. (Distributor)
contact:  Jay_Chen@shanghaihongri.com

WPG Group - Silicon Application Co. Ltd. (Distributor)
contact: alexqiu@sac.com.hk

HK XZJ Digital Co. Ltd. (Distributor)
contact: xuxq@hkxzj.com

Japan
UKC Electronics Corporation (Distributor)
contact: seichi.wada@ukcgroup.com

Korea
Myungse I&C Co. Ltd. (Distributor)
contact: brian@myungse.com

Taiwan
Mostyle Corporation (Distributor)
contact: jack@mostyle.com.tw 

WPG Group - Silicon Application Co. Ltd. (Distributor)
contact: Bosch@sacsys.com.tw

Asia, Australia, New Zealand (excluding China, Japan, Korea and Taiwan)
Gennex Singapore Pte. Ltd.. (Distributor)
contact: kl@gennexcorp.com


EUROPE

All
Akustica
contact: sales@akustica.com

Mouser Electronics, Inc. (Distributor)
contact: sales@mouser.com